2013 San Francisco CANstruction® Committee

This year's event is brought to you by:

Ginger Kelly (Chair)

Judy Dang (Co-Chair)

Gabrielle Signorella (Co-Chair)

Rachel Breuer

Pat Christman

Sarah Coleman

Alicia Deschamps

Sara Dunaway

Anna Kruse

Christopher Lee

Watt Lei

Tracy Maher

Sarah Mergy

Erik Piller

Karena Quijano

Lauren Sherman

Liz Teicheira

Christiana Tjhin

Tony Williams

We are always looking for volunteers to join our various committees. If you are interested in helping with this year's event, please visit the Get Involved page.